By Virtue Fall

While seeking revenge for the corruption of her younger sister, vampire assassin Adriana is drawn into the secret war between the supernatural - the Shadowdance.

"Spare her life," Adriana begged, "and I shall do all you ask!" "Really?" Cytheria said with a malevolent smile. "You don't know what I'll ask. Or what it will cost."
Order Now!
About the Book

Vampire assassin Adriana Dupré travels from modern-day Los Angeles to Berlin, battling warrior sorcerers and a pack of vengeful werewolves for possession of two ancient shards.

With the shards, she can complete a deal with a sorcerer who will give her the information allowing her revenge against the vampire Cytheria who murdered her family and corrupted her baby sister.

But is revenge worth giving the sorcerer the power to enslave the world? And can she avoid becoming embroiled in the secret war between supernatural creatures – the Shadowdance?

The “Shadowdance” saga fills the void for fans of “Underworld” or “Buffy the Vampire Slayer.” Be the first to tell your friends about it!

Details
Author:
Series: "Shadowdance" saga, Book 2
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Tags: "Shadowdance" Saga, action/ adventure, horror, urban fantasy
Publisher: Writer Geek Press
Publication Year: 2013
ASIN: B008YEQ20Q
ISBN: 9780991307401
List Price: $11.99
eBook Price: $4.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from CreateSpace
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Apple iBooks
Sign up for Updates
About the Author
Mark Wooden

The son of a sharecropper (not really), Mark Wooden has actively pursued the dream of being a Creative ever since his epic kindergarten work, "Ne-Ne the Vampire Panda.”

He draws inspiration from "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" and "Blade," and decades of "Batman" and "X-Men" comic books. He also loves conspiracy epics "24" and "The X-Files." He'd be remiss if he didn't mention a certain Frank Miller-created assassin named Elektra.

Mark mines his two decades of experiences as a video director in live entertainment (concerts and corporate events) to instill humanity into the vampires, demons, werewolves, sorcerers and other creatures of his “Shadowdance” urban fantasy saga novels.

Catch author Mark Wooden’s pop culture musings on Facebook, his Thinking Out Loud blog and Twitter.

Preview
Book Club Resources
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
%d bloggers like this: