Order Into Chaos

Order Into Chaos

A sorcerer posing as a Hollywood bad boy actor uses three ancient amulets to leverage his way out of the club of dark sorcerers to which he belongs. He quickly learns there are some clubs from which one can't simply charm their way out. (short story)
Order Now!
About the Book

“Order Into Chaos” explains what happened to Hollywood bad boy sorcerer Dwyer Strathan in the missing six months of the book “For Her Sins.”

Series: "Shadowdance" saga, Book 2.1
Genres: Action/ Adventure, Urban Fantasy
Tags: action, Recommended Books, sorcerer, vampires
Publisher: Writer Geek Press
Publication Year: 2016
List Price: Free!
Book Club Resources
Order Now
Order Into Chaos
Buy from Smashwords
Sign up for Updates
About the Author
Mark Wooden

The son of a sharecropper (not really), Mark Wooden has actively pursued the dream of being a Creative since his first epic kindergarten work, "Ne-Ne the Vampire Panda." Though he prefers movies and comic books, Mark chose the novel as his creative outlet. They don't cost anything to write, don't have a budget and he is the only person who can slow his progress.

Mark uses his decade of experiences on the road as a video engineer to place human emotion into "Shadowdance," his urban fantasy conspiracy. He makes monsters human and, sometimes, makes humans monsters by examining stereotypes and re-imagining them into new icons for the modern reader.

Through "Shadowdance," Mark allows readers to confront vampires, demons, werewolves and sorcerers from the comfort of an eBook. "By Virtue Fall" is his first novel in the "Shadowdance" action/ urban fantasy saga.

Other Books+Merch in ""Shadowdance" saga"